top of page

Sunday Post


The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted @ Caffeinated Reviewer. It’s a chance to share news~ A post to recap the past week on your blog and showcase books and things we have received. Share news about what is coming up on our blog for the week ahead.

First post of the blog! What's happening here? Well EVERYTHING! I'm getting ready to launch this project, getting the bells and whistles laid out and the plans..oh the plans!

First things first! I'll be reading and posting reviews, posting reviews of TV shows and movies that I love. Getting into the groove of blogging again!

Book on the agenda:

I simply adore Tudor history, and Mary Tudor seems to be a much misunderstood member of the Tudor family. Yes, her reign was bloody, but this book sets up the idea that perhaps it wasn't such a bad reign after all?

This week will see an occasional promo or two, perhaps once I get into the swing of things there will be more on offer, but for now I'm focusing on getting this blog set up properly!


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page